Contact Us

The WMBA office is located at 145 Pacific Avenue in the Sport Manitoba building next to the Sport for Life Centre.

Phone: 204.925.5774
Fax: 204.925.5929

Winnipeg Minor Basketball Association, Inc.
145 Pacific Ave.
Winnipeg, MB R3B 2Z6


WMBA Community Centre Convenors:

District 1: Central Winnipeg    
Valour Donna Combe
Earl Grey Sue Ann Campbell
Corydon Janet McMahon
Riverview Darryl Kinaschuk
District 2: West Winnipeg
Kirkfield-Westwood Aaron Russell
Roblin Park Candace Perkins
Tuxedo Janey Harding
District 3: North Winnipeg
Garden City Lisa Jitoboh and Ron Quintana
Maples Krishna Armogan
Red River Mike Picur
Tyndall Park Tony Pachie
District 4: East Winnipeg
East St. Paul Charles Posthumus
North Kildonan Stacey
Oxford Heights Mandy Timog
Selkirk Amanda Hallson
Springfield Sean Close
Valley Gardens Nancy Krahn
District 5: South East Winnipeg
Dakota Brent Amos
Winakwa Rodger Salm
Greendell Park Jeff Shypit
Norberry-Gleenlee Colin Harrison
Southdale Mark Gilchrist
Southeast Jeff Dykerman
Lorette Joe Chammartin
District 6: South West Winnipeg
Fort Garry Tanya Cartwright
LaSalle Dee Romijn
Lindenwoods Leslie Duhamel
South Winnipeg Carrisa Reyes
Whyte Ridge Corey McCarthy




RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information